Bibliography for the Author: Mark Haddon

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
# Title Series First Published Buy Now
1 Agent Z Meets the Masked Crusader 1996-01-00 Amazon (US)
2 Baby Dinosaurs on Holiday Baby Dinosaur 1994-04-28 Amazon (US)
3 Baby Dinosaurs: Days At Playgroup Baby Dinosaur 1994-03-15 Amazon (US)
4 Baby Dinosaurs: In the Garden Baby Dinosaur 1994-03-15 Amazon (US)
5 Chillers: The Real Porky Philips 1994-01-00 Amazon (US)
6 Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, The 2003-07-31 Amazon (US)
7 Dino.Days-Vacation
(aka On Vacation)
1994-03-15 Amazon (US)
8 Gilbert's Gobstopper 1987-00-00 Amazon (US)
9 Gridzbi Spudvetch! 1993-02-25 Amazon (US)
10 Ice Bear's Cave, The 2002-12-01 Amazon (US)
11 Narrow Escape for Princess Sharon, A 1989-03-23 Amazon (US)
12 Ocean Star Express 2001-11-05 Amazon (US)
13 Sea of Tranquillity, The 1996-08-01 Amazon (US)
14 Secret Agent Handbook 1999-07-05 Amazon (US)
15 Titch Johnson: Almost World Champion 1993-04-22 Amazon (US)
16 Toni and the Tomato Soup 1988-02-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]