Bibliography for the Author: Deborah Hale

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
# Title Series First Published Buy Now
1 Beauty and the Baron 2003-05-01 Amazon (US)
2 Bonny Bride, The 2000-03-01 Amazon (US)
3 Border Bride 2002-08-01 Amazon (US)
4 Carpetbagger's Wife 2002-02-00 Amazon (US)
5 Destined Queen, The 2005-08-01 Amazon (US)
6 Elusive Bride, The 2000-12-01 Amazon (US)
7 Gentleman of Substance, A 1999-12-01 Amazon (US)
8 Highland Rogue 2004-10-01 Amazon (US)
9 Lady Lyte's Little Secret 2003-01-01 Amazon (US)
10 Last Champion, The 2004-05-01 Amazon (US)
11 My Lord Protector 1999-03-01 Amazon (US)
12 Wedding Wager, The 2001-06-01 Amazon (US)
13 Whitefeather's Woman 2001-10-01 Amazon (US)
14 Wizard's Ward, The 2004-04-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]