Bibliography for the Author: Alexander C. Irvine

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z 
# Title Series First Published Buy Now
1 Life of Riley, The 2005-09-00 Amazon (US)
2 Narrows, The 2005-09-00 Amazon (US)
3 One King, One Soldier 2004-08-00 Amazon (US)
4 Scattering of Jades, A 2002-07-00 Amazon (US)
5 Year's Best Science Fiction, The: Twentieth Annual Collection Year's Best Science Fiction - 20 2003-07-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]