Detailed view for the Author: Janet Dailey

Full Name:
Janet Dailey
Place of Residence:
Branson, Missouri, USA
Storm Lake, Iowa, USA
Birth date:


Author Biography: Janet Dailey is the author of scores of popular, uniquely American novels, including the bestselling The Glory Game, Silver Wings, Santiago Blue, The Pride of Hannah Wade, and Calder Family Saga series. Since her first novel was published in 1975, she has become the bestselling female author in America, with more than 130,000,000 copies of her books in print. Her books have been published in 17 languages and are sold in 90 different countries. Janet Dailey's careful research and her intimate knowledge of America have made her one of the best-loved authors in the country -- and around the world.

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]