Books in the Series: Ea Cycle

Series Description:
The world of Ea is an ancient world settled in eons past by the Star People. However, their ancestors floundered, in their purpose to create a great stellar civilisation on the new planet: they fell into moral decay. Now a champion has been born who will lead them back to greatness, by means of a spiritual -- and adventurous -- quest for Ea's Grail: the Lightstone. The first book in the series, The Lightstone, was broken into two volumes because of its length.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Lightstone, The 1 David Zindell 2001-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Lord of Lies 2 David Zindell 2003-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]