Books in the Series: Brainship

Series Description:
Ever wonder what may happen to those born with a birth defect in the space aged future? Those children born so misshapen that in today's society with today's technology they just don't make it? This series explores that possiblity. That they are given responsibility and abilities far beyond our own. They now can control ships, run cities and space stations. In every way a part of human society. Just a little different.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Brain Ships (Omnibus) Anne McCaffrey 2003-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 City and the Ship, The (Omnibus) Anne McCaffrey 2004-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Ship Who Saved the Worlds, The (Omnibus) Anne McCaffrey 2003-00-00 Amazon (US)
4 Ship Who Sang, The 1 Anne McCaffrey 1969-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Partnership 2 Anne McCaffrey 1992-00-00 Amazon (US)
6 Ship Who Searched, The 3 Anne McCaffrey 1992-08-00 Amazon (US)
7 City Who Fought, The 4 Anne McCaffrey 1993-00-00 Amazon (US)
8 Ship Who Won, The 5 Anne McCaffrey 1994-00-00 Amazon (US)
9 Ship Errant, The 6 Jody Lynn Nye 1997-00-00 Amazon (US)
10 Ship Avenged, The 7 Anne McCaffrey 1999-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]