Books in the Series: SERRAted Edge

Series Description:
This is Mercedes Lackey's first series with the Sidhe in the modern world. Focused on the Sidhe who enjoy racing the stories cover the difficulties they have with the human world and Sidhe imperative to rescue children in trouble.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Chrome Borne, The (Omnibus) Mercedes Lackey 1999-08-01 Amazon (US)
2 Otherworld, The (Omnibus) Mark Shepherd 1999-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Born to Run 1 Mercedes Lackey 1992-02-01 Amazon (US)
4 Wheels of Fire 2 Mercedes Lackey 1992-10-01 Amazon (US)
5 When the Bough Breaks 3 Mercedes Lackey 1993-01-01 Amazon (US)
6 Chrome Circle 4 Mercedes Lackey 1994-07-01 Amazon (US)
7 Stoned Souls 5 Mercedes Lackey 2005-00-00 Amazon (US)
8 Elvendude 6 Mark Shepherd 1994-00-00 Amazon (US)
9 Spiritride 7 Mark Shepherd 1997-00-00 Amazon (US)
10 Lazerwarz 8 Mark Shepherd 1999-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]