Books in the Series: Erotic Adventures of Sleeping Beauty

Series Description:
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, The 1 Anne Rice 1983-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Beauty's Punishment 2 Anne Rice 1984-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Beauty's Release 3 Anne Rice 1985-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]