Books in the Series: Assiti Shards

Series Description:
Once also known on the internet as the 163x series, Baen for a time called these books the Ring of Fire series, and it is as frequently called the 1632 Universe or 1632verse; however it is named, it is a best-selling success! The alternate history series starts when the inhabitants of a small town in the USA find themselves transported back to Central Germany ... in the late spring (May) of 1631 with no way back. This collaborative universe created by Eric Flint has featured Flint's collaborations with several authors, including David Weber.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 1634: The Bavarian Crisis Eric Flint 2007-10-01 Amazon (US)
2 1635: Cannon Law Eric Flint 2006-09-01 Amazon (US)
3 1635: The Dreeson Incident Eric Flint 2008-12-01 Amazon (US)
4 Ring of Fire (Anthology) Eric Flint 2004-01-01 Amazon (US)
5 Ring of Fire II (Anthology) Eric Flint 2004-01-01 Amazon (US)
6 1634: The Baltic War David Weber 2007-05-01 Amazon (US)
7 1632 1 Eric Flint 2000-02-01 Amazon (US)
8 1633 2 Eric Flint 2002-07-30 Amazon (US)
9 1634: The Galileo Affair 3 Eric Flint 2004-04-01 Amazon (US)
10 1634: The Ram Rebellion 5 Eric Flint 2006-04-25 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]