Books in the Series: Addie

Series Description:
linkdev: no numbering on either site, series name slightly different - d
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Addie Across the Prairie Laurie Lawlor 1986-05-00 Amazon (US)
2 Addie's Dakota Winter Laurie Lawlor 1989-11-00 Amazon (US)
3 Addie's Forever Friend Laurie Lawlor 1997-10-00 Amazon (US)
4 George on His Own Laurie Lawlor 1996-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]