Books in the Series: Colossus Trilogy

Series Description:
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Colossus<br?(aka The Forbidden Project) 1 D. F. Jones 1966-05-00 Amazon (US)
2 Fall of Colossus, The 2 D. F. Jones 1974-03-00 Amazon (US)
3 Colossus and the Crab 3 D. F. Jones 1977-08-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]