Books in the Series: Girls Only

Series Description:
With Girls Only Beverly Lewis brings a fast-paced, contemporary sports series, exclusively for girls! Written in her unique heart-to-heart style, the Girls Only series highlights popular Olympic events like gymnastics, figure skating, and skiing. Young readers will share a special bond with the sports-minded characters as they cheer them through life's challenges and triumphs. For ages 8-13.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Dreams On Ice 1 Beverly Lewis 1998-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Only the Best 2 Beverly Lewis 1998-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Perfect Match, A 3 Beverly Lewis 1999-00-00 Amazon (US)
4 Reach for the Stars 4 Beverly Lewis 1999-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Follow the Dream 5 Beverly Lewis 2000-00-00 Amazon (US)
6 Better Than Best 6 Beverly Lewis 2000-00-00 Amazon (US)
7 Photo Perfect 7 Beverly Lewis 2001-00-00 Amazon (US)
8 Star Status 8 Beverly Lewis 2002-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]