Books in the Series: Valdemar

Series Description:
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Brightly Burning Mercedes Lackey 2000-05-01 Amazon (US)
2 Crossroads (Anthology) Mercedes Lackey 2005-12-06 Amazon (US)
3 Sun in Glory (Anthology) Brenda Cooper 2003-12-01 Amazon (US)
4 Sword of Ice (Anthology) Mercedes Lackey 1997-01-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]