Books in the Series: Dragonlance: Tales of the Fifth Age (Anthology)

Series Description:
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Relics and Omens 1 Margaret Weis 1998-01-01 Amazon (US)
2 Heroes and Fools 2 Margaret Weis 1999-07-01 Amazon (US)
3 Rebels and Tyrants 3 Margaret Weis 2000-04-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot]