Books in the Series: Advice Column Mystery

Series Description:
The main character, Rebecca Butterman is a psychologist and advice columnist in Connecticut and solves murders.
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Deadly Advice 1 Roberta Isleib 2007-03-01 Amazon (US)
2 Preaching to the Corpse 2 Roberta Isleib 2007-12-01 Amazon (US)
3 Asking for Murder 3 Roberta Isleib 2008-09-01 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Majestic-12 [Bot]