Books in the Series: Magic the Gathering

Series Description:
Based off of the popular Magic: The Gathering trading card game, this diverse set of novels is written by some of the great talents of fantasy. This series is the original set of novels published by Harper Prism from 1994-1996
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Arena 1 William R. Forstchen 1994-00-00 Amazon (US)
2 Whispering Woods 2 Clayton Emery 1995-03-01 Amazon (US)
3 Final Sacrifice 3 Clayton Emery 1995-05-01 Amazon (US)
4 And Peace Shall Sleep 9 Sonia Orin Lyris 1996-00-00 Amazon (US)
5 Dark Legacy 10 Robert E. Vardeman 1996-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]