Books in the Series: Shadowrun

Series Description:
With Earth in Thrall to the mega-corps, those that didn't want to sell their souls to the Corps don't appear to have much choice but to find a home in the cracks. With the return of magic, the mega-corps found themselves challanged by older forces, but still those in the streets found themselves oppressed by the powerful Unles you could fight back, had the skills, or brawns, to make a life for yourself in the Shadows...
# Title Series Order Author First Published { AUTHOR_BOOKS_AMAZON }
1 Born to Run Stephen Kenson 2005-11-01 Amazon (US)
2 Dead Air Jak Koke 1996-00-00 Amazon (US)
3 Fallen Angels Stephen Kenson 2006-03-07 Amazon (US)
4 Poison Agendas Stephen Kenson 2006-01-03 Amazon (US)
5 2XS 4 Nigel D Findley 1992-00-00 Amazon (US)
6 Never Trust an Elf 6 Robert N. Charrette 1992-00-00 Amazon (US)
7 Shadowplay 9 Nigel D Findley 1993-00-00 Amazon (US)
8 Night's Pawn 10 Tom Dowd 1993-04-01 Amazon (US)
9 Lone Wolf 12 Nigel D Findley 1994-00-00 Amazon (US)
10 Burning Bright 15 Tom Dowd 1994-11-01 Amazon (US)
11 House of the Sun 17 Nigel D Findley 1995-00-00 Amazon (US)
12 Just Compensation 19 Robert N. Charrette 1996-01-01 Amazon (US)
13 Clockwork Asylum 28 Jak Koke 1997-00-00 Amazon (US)

Who is online

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot]